Highlighted Races

All-Race CalendarRace ResultsDeadlines
muniTRI
Sun, 6/21 to Sun, 9/28
7 STL Municipalities
Country Music 5K & 10K
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St. Louis
RSMS Falcon Ninja Warrior
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Fenton
Fast and the Furriest
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Jim Schoemehl Run
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Webster Groves
Run for Kicks
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Maryland Heights
The Battleground
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Wright City
Grow Your Own Teacher 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
O'Fallon
RUSH Superhero 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
St. Charles
Roller Coaster Race
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Eureka
Hazelwood PTA Run
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Florissant
Karen for a Kause
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Frontier Park
Armed Forces Day 5K
Saturday, May 16, 2015
St. Louis
Bark in the Park
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Forest Park
Bridge the Gap
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Quincy, IL
Rockwood Hero
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Ballwin
Run for Rotary
Saturday, May 16, 2015
St. Peters
The Giraffe Run
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Alton, IL
Conquer Castlewood
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Castlewood State Park
HEARTBREAKER
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Creve Coeur Park
RiverTownRun
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Washington
Red, White and Blue Run
Sunday, May 23, 2015
Eureka
Run for Bonifest
Sunday, May 23, 2015
Edwardsville, IL
Passavant-Gatorade 5K & 10K
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Jacksonville, IL
Power Walk
Saturday, May 30, 2015
St. Charles
Run for Your Life
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Breese, IL
5K/Walk with Hope
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Creve Coeur Park
Kicks-n-Spokes Biathlon
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Breese, IL
Miles Against Melanoma
Saturday, June 6, 2015
St. Peters
Superhero Dash
Saturday, June 6, 2015
O'Fallon
Ballwin Days
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Ballwin
Flyin 5K
Sunday, June 7, 2015
St. Charles
USATF 10K NATIONAL RACE WALK OPEN
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Earth City
Missouri Race Series - St. Louis
Saturday, June 20, 2015
St. Louis
Plaquey Wacky 5K
Saturday, June 20, 2015
St. Louis
Rec-Plex Spring Triathlon
Sunday, June 21, 2015
St. Peters
Red Bud Firemen's Dash
Friday, June 26, 2015
Red Bud, IL
Race to Remember
Saturday, June 27, 2015
St. Peters
Annual Big Bang 5K
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Arnold
Hannibal Cannibal 5K
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hannibal
Independence Day 5K
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Ellisville
Jingle in July
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Chesterfield
Ballwin Triathlon
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Ballwin
The Fugitive Mud Run
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Rolla
Cave Crawl for MJJA
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Crystal City
Fenton Triathlon
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Fenton
United Warriors Xtreme Race
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Taylorville, IL
Milk Donor Dash
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Maplewood
Wood River Triathlon
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Wood River, IL
Alligator's Creek Triathlon
Sunday, August 9, 2015
O'Fallon
Walk A Mile
Sunday, August 15, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Sunset Hills Triathlon
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Sunset Hills
5K to SJA
Saturday, August 29, 2015
St. Louis
Run for the Island
Saturday, August 29, 2015
St. Peters
Crusader Run
Saturday, September 12, 2015
O'Fallon
Patriot Day Run
Saturday, September 12, 2015
O'Fallon
Ms. Molly March
Saturday, September 12, 2015
St. Charles
UniGroup 5K & 10K
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Fenton
Run for Sight
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Eureka
Missouri Race Series - O'Fallon
Sunday, September 13, 2015
O'Fallon
Trails for Tails
Sunday, September 13, 2015
St. Charles
Get Active
Saturday, September 19, 2015
St. Louis
Hope 4 Tomorrow
Saturday, September 19, 2015
St. Charles
Suicide Prevention Awareness
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Florissant
The Jefferson County Big River Run
Sunday, September 20, 2015
House Springs
Superhero 5K
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Fenton
We Love St. Charles 5K
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Washington
St. Charles Oktoberfest
Sunday, September 27, 2015
St. Charles
St. Peters Rec-Plex Fall Triathlon
Sunday, September 27, 2015
St. Peters
The Battleground
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Wright City
Hero Run
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Mascoutah, IL
Fall Fest Run
Saturday, October 10, 2015
O'Fallon
Rock 'n' Roll St Louis
Sat & Sun, Oct 17-18, 2015
St. Louis
Gumbo Flats Pumpkin Run
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Chesterfield
Hissin' Hustle
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Tower Grove Park
St. Louis Track Club Half Marathon/5K
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Clayton
Stampede for Stroke
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Jingle Bell
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Maryland Heights
Queeny Park Run
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Queeny Park
Reindeer Run
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Tower Grove Park
New Years Day Run
Friday, January 1, 2016
Forest Park
Creve Coeur 6K
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Creve Coeur Park
Carondelet 4 Mile
Saturday, January 31, 2016
Carondelet Park