Highlighted Races

STLC Frostbite
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Forest Park
SpeRUNking!
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Crystal City, MO
Ultimate Girl's 5K
Saturday, February 21, 2015
St. Charles
Racing for Recovery
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Columbia
Holy Infant Shamrock Shuffle
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Ballwin
Quivering Quads
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Troy
Run for the Helmet
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Cottleville
MODOT WORK ZONE 5K
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Chesterfield
Take Steps for Kids 5K
Saturday, March 21, 2015
St. Louis
Relay & Run for 21
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Clayton
Firehouse 5K
Saturday, April 4, 2015
High Ridge
Missouri KIDS Journey Of Hope
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Creve Coeur Park
Walk for Wishes
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Forest Park
Country Music 5K & 10K
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St. Louis
Fast and the Furriest
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Tower Grove Park
The Battleground
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Wright City
Grow Your Own Teacher 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
O'Fallon
RUSH Superhero 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
St. Charles
Cinco K
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Lake St. Louis
Roller Coaster Race
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Eureka
Bark in the Park
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Forest Park
Rockwood Hero
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Ballwin
RiverTownRun
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Washington
Superhero Dash
Saturday, June 6, 2015
O'Fallon
Missouri Race Series - St. Louis
Saturday, June 20, 2015
St. Louis
Annual Big Bang 5K
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Arnold
Run for the Island
Saturday, August 29, 2015
St. Peters
Missouri Race Series - O'Fallon
Saturday, September 13, 2015
O'Fallon
The Jefferson County Big River Run
Sunday, September 20, 2015
House Springs
We Love St. Charles 5K
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Washington
The Battleground
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Wright City
We Love St. Charles 5K
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Mascoutah, IL
Rock 'n' Roll St Louis
Saturday & Sunday, October 16-17, 2015
St. Louis