Highlighted Races

All-Race CalendarRace ResultsDeadlines
muniTRI
Sun, 6/21 to Sun, 9/28
7 STL Municipalities
Fight for Air Climb
Saturday, March 28, 2015
St. Louis
Sweetest Race in Town
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Herculaneum
The Undy
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Forest Park
Firehouse 5K
Saturday, April 4, 2015
High Ridge
Resurrection Run
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Kirkwood
Maryville Kicks Cancer
Saturday, April 11, 2015
St. Louis
Run for Water
Saturday, April 11, 2015
St. Ann
Dirty Spokes
Sunday, April 12, 2015
St. Louis
Double Chubb
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Eureka
Lung Cancer Connection
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Chesterfield
Missouri KIDS Journey Of Hope
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Creve Coeur Park
Relay for Life
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Cedar Hill
Walk for Wishes
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Forest Park
KECC 5K
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Kirkwood
Country Music 5K & 10K
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St. Louis
RSMS Falcon Ninja Warrior
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Fenton
Fast and the Furriest
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Jim Schoemehl Run
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Webster Groves
Run for Kicks
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Maryland Heights
The Battleground
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Wright City
Grow Your Own Teacher 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
O'Fallon
RUSH Superhero 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
St. Charles
Roller Coaster Race
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Eureka
Hazelwood PTA Run
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Florissant
Karen for a Kause
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Frontier Park
Armed Forces Day 5K
Saturday, May 16, 2015
St. Louis
Bark in the Park
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Forest Park
Bridge the Gap
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Quincy, IL
Rockwood Hero
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Ballwin
Run for Rotary
Saturday, May 16, 2015
St. Peters
Conquer Castlewood
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Castlewood State Park
HEARTBREAKER
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Creve Coeur Park
RiverTownRun
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Washington
Run for Bonifest
Sunday, May 23, 2015
Edwardsville, IL
Power Walk
Saturday, May 30, 2015
St. Charles
5K/Walk with Hope
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Creve Coeur Park
Miles Against Melanoma
Saturday, June 6, 2015
St. Peters
Superhero Dash
Saturday, June 6, 2015
O'Fallon
Ballwin Days
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Ballwin
Flyin 5K
Sunday, June 7, 2015
St. Charles
USATF 10K NATIONAL RACE WALK OPEN
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Earth City
Missouri Race Series - St. Louis
Saturday, June 20, 2015
St. Louis
Plaquey Wacky 5K
Saturday, June 20, 2015
St. Louis
Rec-Plex Spring Triathlon
Sunday, June 21, 2015
St. Peters
Race to Remember
Sunday, June 27, 2015
St. Peters
Annual Big Bang 5K
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Arnold
Independence Day 5K
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Ellisville
Jingle in July
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Chesterfield
Ballwin Triathlon
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Ballwin
The Fugitive Mud Run
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Rolla
Cave Crawl for MJJA
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Crystal City
Fenton Triathlon
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Fenton
United Warriors Xtreme Race
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Taylorville, IL
Milk Donor Dash
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Maplewood
Wood River Triathlon
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Wood River, IL
Alligator's Creek Triathlon
Sunday, August 9, 2015
O'Fallon
Walk A Mile
Sunday, August 15, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Sunset Hills Triathlon
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Sunset Hills
5K to SJA
Saturday, August 29, 2015
St. Louis
Run for the Island
Saturday, August 29, 2015
St. Peters
Crusader Run
Saturday, September 12, 2015
O'Fallon
Patriot Day Run
Saturday, September 12, 2015
O'Fallon
UniGroup 5K & 10K
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Fenton
Missouri Race Series - O'Fallon
Sunday, September 13, 2015
O'Fallon
Trails for Tails
Sunday, September 13, 2015
St. Charles
Hope 4 Tomorrow
Saturday, September 19, 2015
St. Charles
The Jefferson County Big River Run
Sunday, September 20, 2015
House Springs
Superhero 5K
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Fenton
We Love St. Charles 5K
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Washington
St. Charles Oktoberfest
Sunday, September 27, 2015
St. Charles
St. Peters Rec-Plex Fall Triathlon
Sunday, September 27, 2015
St. Peters
The Battleground
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Wright City
Hero Run
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Mascoutah, IL
Fall Fest Run
Saturday, October 10, 2015
O'Fallon
Rock 'n' Roll St Louis
Sat & Sun, Oct 17-18, 2015
St. Louis
Gumbo Flats Pumpkin Run
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Chesterfield
Hissin Hustle
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Stampede for Stroke
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Snowball Series
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Queeny Park
Snowball Series
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Tower Grove Park
Snowball Series
Saturday, January 1, 2016
Forest Park
Snowball Series
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Creve Coeur Park
Snowball Series
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Carondelet Park